Courthouse Contact Information

Contact information for the departments of each county can be found by visiting the county websites listed below. 


Carroll County Courthouse
301 N. Main Street
Mount Carroll, IL 61053
View Website

Jo Daviess County Courthouse
330 North Bench Street
Galena, IL  61036
View Website

Lee County Courthouse
309 S. Galena Avenue
Dixon, IL  61021
View Website

Ogle County Courthouse
106 S. 5th Street
Oregon, IL  61061
View Website

Stephenson County Courthouse
15 N. Galena Avenue
Freeport, IL  61032
View Website

Upcoming Events